PressMedia Tamam sal
RégieMedia sal
 

About USContact UsSite Map

Media Representation
An NaharL'Orient Le JourCommerce Du LevantNounJamalouki  
PRESSMEDIA TAMAM SAL

Media Center Bldg, 1st Floor
Accawi Street, Achrafieh,
Postal code : 2073/3408
Beirut, Lebanon
     Tel:
Tel:

Fax:
+961 1 577000
+961 1 561618/9
+961 1 561620/21/22
+961 1 561380



E-MAIL ADDRESSES

  General  info@pressmedia.com.lb

Commercial Manager
Naji Irani   naji.irani@pressmedia.com.lb


Our sales team
Laudy El Rassy laudy.elrassy@pressmedia.com.lb
  Marie-Ange Frangieh marie-ange.frangieh@pressmedia.com.lb
  Christiane Wakim christiane.wakim@pressmedia.com.lb
Nathalie Moufarrege nathalie.moufarrege@pressmedia.com.lb
  Carla Sabbagha carla.sabbagha@pressmedia.com.lb
  Micha Safadi micha.safadi@pressmedia.com.lb
Carole Tabet carole.tabet@pressmedia.com.lb
Paola Manasseh paola.manasseh@pressmedia.com.lb
Jennifer Azar jennifer.azar@pressmedia.com.lb



CONTACT US
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*

Please enter your message below:
 

Join our Mailing list

* Fields followed by a (*) are mandatory

^ top         

















About Us | Contact Us | Site Map | Media representation | Statistics : An Nahar , L'Orient Le Jour , Le Commerce Du Levant , Noun , Jamalouki , As Safir
© 2005 Pressmedia Tamam sal . Designed and developed by Born Interactive.